Congratulations to Fall 2010 MS Graduates

The Kansas State University Academic Advising Program would like to congratulate the fall 2010 Master’s graduates!
Bradley Bates
Christa Blais
Dixie Brockie
Olivia Chan
Abbie Cieslek
Dwayne Dehlbom
Rachel DiBartolo
Malia Duncan
Susan Ferguson
David Frietag
Julie Galliart
Sandra Griffin
Timothy Hadley
Christina Kersjes
Ruthie Kroah
Rebecca Lintner
Zachary Malcolm
Gina Marano
Keondria McClish
Jyoti Rao
Michael Ray
Kim Wright

The Division of Continuing Education has created K-State Virtual Commencement, a place to honor graduates who are studying at a distance and cannot attend the on-campus commencement and celebration. Family and friends can post messages to the graduates.

Posted in Student Relations. Comments Off on Congratulations to Fall 2010 MS Graduates
%d bloggers like this: